The following AA rows will be reserved for 2019:

  • 21A Zach Klamfoth
  • 22A Billy Weaver
  • 23A Nick Fahringer
  • 24A Nathan Bidwell
  • 25A Robbie Jenks

These are based on the 2018 Overall A top finishers. Any rider wishing to ride AA for the 2019 season that is not on this list must notify each club BY WEDNESDAY BEFORE THE RACE of their desire for a AA spot. This does not apply to National Enduro events, which are managed by NEPG.

AMA B to A advancement and C to B advancement:
Found at

ACES C to B advancement:

  • Kurt Geiger
  • Mitchell Harwood
  • Austin Buty
  • Heath Bidwell

This is a result of:
-Winning the C class for the year
-Two or more class wins
-Self-promotion to B